top of page

The Talbot Mews - Build Diary

formerly known as 'The Veterans Build Project'

Update: Thursday 12th January 2023

Update: Friday 23rd December 2022:

Update: Monday 14th December 2022:

finecraft.png

Update: Saturday 10th December 2022:

build-update.png

Update: Friday 18th November 2022:

Update: Monday 14th November 2022:

Update: Sunday 6th November 2022:

"Here's an update with the plastering and undercoating going well so far. The plastering should now be completed throughout the Project next week and then the trades will be back in to carry out second fix on the carpentry, plumbing and electrical work.


Still so much to do but I'm sure our supporters will agree that progress is being made. This project, when completed, will be a vital asset for our charity and for the veterans we will be helping. Thank you." ~ David

Update: Monday 31st October 2022:

Update: Friday 14th October 2022:

Update: Monday 10th October 2022:

screencapture-web-facebook-permalink-php-2022-10-15-12_40_12.png

Update: Friday 7th October 2022:

07Oct22-MP.png
07Oct22-Selco.png
07Oct-summary.png

Update: Thursday 6th October 2022:

06Oct22.png

Update: Wednesday 5th October 2022:

05Oct22.png

Update: Friday 16th September 2022:

Update: Sunday 21st August 2022:

Update: Saturday 6th August 2022:

Update: Friday 22nd July 2022: